CAHS Officers

The current CAHS officers are:

President: Jay MacIntyre

Vice President: Swend Miller

Treasurer: Barbara Kelly

Recording Secretary: Jo­ann Geist

Membership Chair: Chris Miller

Corresponding Secretary: Lynda Couchman

Archives Director: Swend Miller

Museum Director: Rachel Christian

Member-At-Large: Bonnie Wilson

Member-At-Large:  Walt Wilson

Member-At-Large: Gayle McClain

Colfax Cobblestones Editors: Dirk Gifford and Mel Couch­man

Webmaster: Dirk Gifford